Aqua Vitalis, Wellness, lovingly interpreted

Warm colours. Selected fragrances. A touch of exclusive Roman bathing culture.

Put your well-being in the best of hands. Let yourself be pampered. Let yourself blossom. Fill up with new energy. In this place of relaxation and care, of peace and serenity, you will find yourself anew. Enjoy a complete sensory experience.

Revel in the most beautiful daydreams, indulge your long-held wishes and find the leisure, just for a while, to sink completely into me-time.. Because when it's snowing or raining outside, after a hike or after an unforgettably delightful day on the pistes, we invite you to close your eyes and enrich this sensuous moment with wonderful beauty treatments, peels, baths, packs and massages.

The sauna suite, Oases of warmth and relaxation

You can feel it in every room - this wonderful sensation of having arrived at last.

Arrived in a place where you can gather new energy. Where you can be good to yourself and benefit your health. With a reviving sauna session followed by a cosy cup of freshly-made tea. Resting on waterbeds. Becoming calmer. Feeling happy. Because this is your time. Use every moment of it.

Special places of well-being

The indoor swimming pool with its view of the mountains, the outdoor sun-lounger area and the sauna suite with its feel-good atmosphere.

Relax in the scented barn sauna (90°), in the room sauna with its stove (70°), in the vital bio sauna (50°C), in a delicate florar bath (55°), in the steam bath (55°), in the salt water inhalation grotto (40°) with the unique energy of this mountain crystal and in the soft lighting of the stone pine rest room with its inviting water beds.

Refresh yourself at the ice fountain, in the showers or at the tea bar with vitalised Grander water. This is our invitation for your well-being.

opening hours

Indoor pool:
7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sauna and steam bath:

3:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Children under 16 are not allowed in the textile-free zone.

Aqua Vitalis, Wellness liebevoll interpretiert

Warme Farben. Ausgewählte Düfte. Ein Hauch exklusiver römischer Badekultur.

Legen Sie Ihr Wohl in beste Hände. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Blühen Sie auf. Tanken Sie neue Kraft. In diesem Reich der Entspannung und Pflege, der Ruhe und Gelassenheit finden Sie neu zu sich. Erleben mit allen Sinnen.

Entwerfen die schönsten Tagträume, gönnen sich lange Ersehntes und finden die Muße, einmal ganz fürs Ich da zu sein. Denn wenn es draußen schneit oder regnet, nach einer Wanderung oder nach einem Tag mit unvergesslichem Pistenvergnügen laden wir Sie ein, die Augen zu schließen und diesen sinnlichen Moment mit herrlichen Beautyanwendungen, Peelings, Bädern, Packungen und Massagen zu veredeln.

Saunalandschaft, Oasen der Wärme und Entspannung

Man spürt es in jedem Raum - dieses wundervolle Gefühl angekommen zu sein.

Dort, wo neue Energien gesammelt werden. Wo Sie sich und Ihrer Gesundheit Gutes tun. Mit einem belebenden Saunagang, mit einer gemütlichen Tasse frischem Tee. In den Wasserbetten ruhen. Ruhig werden. Glück spüren.  Denn diese Zeit gehört Ihnen. Nützen Sie jeden Augenblick davon.

Besondere Orte des Wohlbefindens

Der Innen-Panoramapool mit Aussicht auf die Berge, der Außenliegebereich und die Saunalandschaft mit Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre.

Entspannen Sie in der duftenden Stadl Sauna (90°), in der Stubensauna mit Ofen (70°), im zarten Vital-Bio-Sauna (50°), im Dampfbad und Blütenbad (55°), in der Soleinhalationsgrotte (40°) mit der einzigartigen Energie des Bergkristalls und im dezent beleuchteten Zirbenholz-Ruheraum mit einladenden Wasserbetten.

Erfrischen Sie sich am Eisbrunnen, in den Duschen und an der Teebar mit vitalisiertem Grander-Wasser. Das ist unsere Einladung an Ihr Wohlbefinden. Genießen Sie sie.

Öffnungszeiten

Innen-Panoramapool:
07:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
Sauna & Dampfbad:

15:30 bis 19:30 Uhr

Kindern bis zu 16 Jahren ist der Zugang zum Nacktbereich nicht gestattet